GoWestIsland
       Living.com

   GoLaval
       Living.com









Montreal Canadiens Hockey

November 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 Canadiens Capitals
7:00 PM RDS, TSN  
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 Penguins Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 Canadiens Capitals
5:00 PM RDS, NHLN-US, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
December 2013
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 Devils Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 Canadiens Devils
7:00 PM RDS, TSN  
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 Sabres Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 Kings Canadiens
7:00 PM RDS, TSN  
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 Canadiens Flyers
7:00 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 Canadiens Islanders
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 Panthers Canadiens
6:00 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 Coyotes Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 Canadiens Blues
8:00 PM RDS  
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 Canadiens Predators
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, TXA 21  
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 Canadiens Lightning
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 Canadiens Panthers
5:00 PM RDS, TSN  
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 Canadiens Hurricanes
7:00 PM RDS  
January 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 Canadiens Stars
8:30 PM RDS  
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 Panthers Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 Canadiens Flyers
7:30 PM RDS, TSN  
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 Blackhawks Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 Devils Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 Canadiens Senators
7:30 PM RDS, TSN  
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 Canadiens Penguins
7:00 PM RDS, TSN  
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 Canadiens Red Wings
7:30 PM RDS, TSN  
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 Capitals Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 Hurricanes Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS  
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 Canadiens Bruins
7:00 PM RDS, NHLN-US, TSN-HABS  
February 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 Lightning Canadiens
1:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 Jets Canadiens
1:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 Flames Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 Canucks Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 Canadiens Hurricanes
6:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN  
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 Canadiens Penguins
7:00 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
March 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 Maple Leafs Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 Canadiens Kings
10:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 Canadiens Ducks
10:00 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 Canadiens Coyotes
9:00 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 Canadiens Sharks
10:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, NBCSN, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 Senators Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 Canadiens Sabres
7:00 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 Avalanche Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 Blue Jackets Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 Canadiens Maple Leafs
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 Canadiens Bruins
7:30 PM RDS, TSN, NBCSN  
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 Sabres Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 Canadiens Red Wings
7:00 PM RDS, TSN  
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 Canadiens Panthers
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
April 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results  
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 Canadiens Lightning
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 Canadiens Senators
7:00 PM CBC, RDS  
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 Red Wings Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 Canadiens Blackhawks
7:30 PM RDS, TSN  
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 Islanders Canadiens
7:30 PM RDS, TSN-HABS  
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 Rangers Canadiens
7:00 PM CBC, RDS, NHLN-US  

© Copyright 2009 Go Montreal Living, all rights reserved
Designed and optimized by Go Montreal Web Design